Jump to Content Jump to Menu

Hours of Operation

Monday 5:30am-10:00pm
Tuesday 5:30am-10:00pm
Wednesday 5:30am-10:00pm
Thursday 5:30am-10:00pm
Friday 5:30am-10:00pm
Saturday 7:00am-5:00pm
Sunday 8:00am-5:00pm

Connect With Us

linkedinyoutubeflikrRSSfacebook

Meet Our Team

LeoLeo Plue
Executive Director
lplue@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 101

 

 


 
Business Development & Marketing:

 

Cathleen Edwards
Director, Research
cedwards@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 105

Holly Hewitt
Manager, Development
hhewitt@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 106

ZoeZoƫ Middleton
Manager, Special Events & Room Bookings
zmiddleton@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 104




Membership Sales & Service:


LeisaLeisa Washington

Manager, Member Services

lwashington@abilitiescentre.org

Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 108




Program Development: 

Diane Frendo-Jones
Coordinator, Volunteers
dfrendo-jones@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 102

Tracy
Tracy Mahon
Supervisor, Health & Fitness
tmahon@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 200



MelissaMelissa Rudan
Manager, Programs & Educational Partnerships
mrudan@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 112
 



Ellie Seedhouse
Supervisor, Child/Youth & Sports Programs
eseedhouse@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 219

GabeGabriel Shiu

Manager, Sport Programs & Development

gshiu@abilitiescentre.org

Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 113




Alison Wilson, R.Kin.
Lead, Health & Wellness Transition Program
awilson@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 114 

 

Operations:

 

DavidDavid Justynski

Manager, Facilities

djustynski@abilitiescentre.org

Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 111

 



KenKen Ng
Director, Finance
kng@abilitiescentre.org
Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 103





EricEric Storey

Director, Human Resources & IT

estorey@abilitiescentre.org

Phone: 905-665-8500 ext. 110

 

 

All images and content are Copyright 2012, Abilities Centre. Read our Privacy Policy.

Website hosted and design by oogled Web Design Toronto